The Sympocie aims to present you with interesting, new topics all year around. Oh, and there will probably be cookies too. Make sure you don’t miss their lectures and definitely make sure you don’t miss the annual Symposium!

The committee consists of the following people:

Jaleesa de Regt  – chair
Chantal van der Zanden
Eline Reinhoud
Iris van Korlaar
Kees Müller
Maud van Dijck


For questions, comments and suggestions, you can always contact them via email .