Honorary Members

On this page you’ll find a list of honorary Albion members, who’ve all contributed greatly to our association. They were appointed during ALV meetings. 

Jamili Wetzels (Treasurer of board XIX) – appointed on August 29 2013.

Bert Schouten (Teacher, former board member) – appointed by the XXth board.

Jan (employee of “Lokaal 9”).

Peter de Voogd.

Erik Kooper.